Staff Directory

HR Technology

Moses Blumenstiel
moses_b@mit.edu's picture
Programmer Analyst III
NE49-5000
(617) 452-3055
Meaghan Murray
 
Manager, HRIS
NE49-5000
(617) 324-4454
Charles Ormsbee
ormsbee@mit.edu's picture
Compliance Assistant
E17
(617) 324-4045
Michael Peretti
mperetti@mit.edu's picture
Senior Business Systems Analyst
NE49-5000
(617) 253-6597
Chuck Pizzano
cpizzano@MIT.EDU's picture
Senior Business Systems Analyst
NE49-5000
(617) 324-8235
Diane Sullivan
djohnsto@mit.edu's picture
Systems Analyst
NE49-5000
(617) 253-8981
Wayne Turner
wturner@mit.edu's picture
Director, HR Technology
NE49-5000
(617) 258-8229
Clayton Ward
clay@mit.edu's picture
IT Manager
NE49-5000
(617) 253-0677
Jing Yang
yjing@mit.edu's picture
Human Resources Data Analyst
NE49-5000
(617) 715-5246