Staff Directory

Maria Barrios
mbarrios@mit.edu's picture
Benefits Manager, Health and Welfare
NE49-5000
(617) 258-7489
Mandy Chan
 
Senior Benefits Analyst
NE49-5000
(617) 258-6215
Gregory Cisternino
 
Benefits Representative
NE49-5000
(617) 715-5877
Olivia Contrada
 
Senior Financial Analyst
NE49-5000
(617) 253-9487
Kenneth Davies
kdavies@mit.edu's picture
Retirement Program Manager
NE49-5000
(617) 324-8188
Pauline Dowell
pdowell@mit.edu's picture
Administrative Assistant II
NE49-5000
(617) 258-9661
Margie Ferreira
 
Senior Benefits Analyst
NE49-5000
(617) 253-4273
Dionne Garcia
dionneg@mit.edu's picture
Retirement Specialist
NE49-5000
(617) 253-3504
Lakitha Garrett
lgarrett@mit.edu's picture
Human Resources Representative II
NE49-5000
(617) 253-6634
Maria Lemus Aguirre
marialem@mit.edu's picture
Human Resources Representative II
NE49-5000
(617) 715-2734
Kristen Panagopoulos
kpanago@mit.edu's picture
Manager, Integrated Benefit Services
NE49-5000
(617) 253-4270
Alyssa Rousseau
aroussea@mit.edu's picture
HR Benefits Representative II
NE49-5000
(617) 253-6151
Shawn Spencer
sspencer@MIT.EDU's picture
Human Resources Representative II
NE49-5000
(617) 253-6109
Phyllis Toegel
ptoegel@mit.edu's picture
Retirement Specialist
NE49-5000
(617) 253-6110
Stacy-Ann Wint
swint@mit.edu's picture
Human Resources Representative II
NE49-5000
(617) 324-4330