Human Resources Officers

Primary tabs

Human Resources Officers

At MIT, each Department, Lab or Center is supported by a Human Resources Officer from the central Human Resources office. HROs work closely with their assigned DLCs to address employee relations concerns and other HR issues, and are often the first point of contact for a DLC. Learn more about HROs and what they do.

Find your HRO

You can sort by department, organizational unit or HRO name. Or use the search box to filter the results.

Enter word(s) that the department contains. Leave blank to show all.

Boyle, Elizabeth

betsyb@mit.edu
(617) 253-3490
10-110

Filipiak, Stephen

sfilipia@mit.edu
(617) 253-5885
NE49-5027

Frechette, Christopher

cfrechet@mit.edu
(617) 324-0401
NE49-5000

Hawkins, Heather R

hhawkins@mit.edu
(617) 258-9406
NE49-5000

Irons, Raquel

rirons@mit.edu
(617) 452-3700
NE49-5000

Lloyd, Kenneth

klloyd@mit.edu
(617) 253-6323
NE49-5009

Nosiglia, Jodie

nosiglia@mit.edu
(617) 253-6647
NE49-5015

Shields, Lianne P

lshields@mit.edu
(617) 253-8381
NE49-5000

Walsh, Mary Jennifer

jwalsh@mit.edu
(617) 253-4275
NE49-5031