Current ERGs

Current ERG<span style="text-transform:lowercase;">s</span>

MIT is pleased to support the following ERGs.

African, Black, American, Caribbean @MIT (ABAC@MIT) ERG

Co-leads: Cheryl Charles ccharles@mit.edu (Research Lab for Electronics), Suzette Clinton sclinton@mit.edu (Vice President for Finance), Cheryl Mottley mottley@mit.edu (Office of Minority Education).

Join their mailing list.

Learn more about this ERG.

Asian Pacific American ERG

Co-leads: Sophie Wong swong@mit.edu (Information Services & Technology), Michelle Baildon baildon@mit.edu (Libraries), Nina Wu ninawu@mit.edu (Physics).

Join their mailing list.

Learn more about this ERG.

Latino ERG

Co-leads: Gilbert Cordova gcordova@mit.edu  (Materials Processing Center), Maria Barrios mbarrios@mit.edu (Human Resources), Felix DeLeon fdeleon8@mit.edu (Facilities).

Join their mailing list.

Learn more about this ERG.

Lesbian, Bisexual, Gay, Transgendered (LBGT) ERG

Co-leads: Tom O'Connor tjoconno@mit.edu (Undergraduate Advising and Academic Programming), Lynn Santiago-Calling lynnsc@mit.edu (Alumni Association), Abigail Francis afran@mit.edu (LGBTQ Service, Division of Student Life).

Join their mailing list.

Learn more about this ERG.

Millennials ERG

Co-leads: Kristin McCoy kmccoy@mit.edu (Dean for Undergraduate Education), Nicole Darvirris ndarvir@mit.edu (Student Financial Services)

Join their mailing list.

Learn more about this ERG.

To Learn More

For more information, contact the co-leads of any pilot ERG or Alyce Johnson (Manager of Staff Diversity and Inclusion, alycej@mit.edu) or Judith Stein (HR ERG Coordinator, jstein@mit.edu)

For information on ERGs at Lincoln Lab:  Contact Bill Kindred, 781-981-5380, bkindred@ll.mit.edu